Our members

Benefits of becoming a member?
Be part of Pneurop
Turkey – MIB

Turkey – MIB

Turkish Machine Manufacturers Association
Makina İmalatçıları Birliği
2176. Cad, Platin Tower, No: 52
Söğütözü/Ankara

Contact person : Mr. Artun BOLGEN
Tel: +90 312 468 37 49
abolgen@mib.org.tr
Visit their website

Belgium – AGORIA

Belgium – AGORIA

AGORIA
BluePoint Brussels
Bd A. Reyers 80
1030 Brussels

Contact person: Stijn Pauwels
Tel: +32 2 706 79 32
stijn.pauwels@agoria.be
Visit their website

Germany – VDMA

Germany – VDMA

VDMA – Compressors, Compressed Air and Vacuum Technology
Postfach 71 08 64, D-60498 Frankfurt am Main
Lyoner Strasse 18, D-60528 Frankfurt am Main

Contact person: Christoph Singruen
Tel.: 49 69 6603 1281
Christoph.Singruen@vdma.org
Visit their website

France – EVOLIS

France – EVOLIS

EVOLIS
45 rue Louis Blanc
92400 Courbevoie

Contact person : Olivier Dario & Julien Chalet
Tel: +33 1 47 17 62 98
contact@evolis.org
Visit their website

Italy – ANI

Italy – ANIMA

Federazione delle Associazioni Nazionali dell’Industria Meccanica Varia ed Affine
Via Scarsellini, 11
20161 Milano

Contact person : Federico Cacciatori
Tel: +39 02 45418 529
cacciatori@anima.it
Visit their website

 

UK – BCAS

UK – BCAS

British Compressed Air Society Ltd.
33/34 Devonshire Street
London,
W1G 6PY

Contact person : Vanda Jones
Tel: +44 207 935 2464
vanda@bcas.org.uk
Visit their website

Finland – Teknologiateollisuus

Finland – Teknologiateollisuus

The Federation of Finnish Technology Industries
Eteläranta 10
00130 Helsinki

c/o Gardner Denver Oy P.O.Box 516
33101 Tampere
Etu-Hankkionkatu 9
33700 Tampere

Contact person: Ms. Reeta Luomanpaa
reeta.luomanpaa@teknologiateollisuus.fi
Visit their website

Sweden – Tryckluftsgruppen, TLG

Sweden – Tryckluftsgruppen, TLG

c/o Teknikföretagens Branschgrupper i Sverige AB
BOX 5510
114 85 Stockholm

Contact person: Gabriel Modeus
Tel: +46 8-782 09 79
tlg@tebab.com